Image
image
b
image
image


Directory

Unless otherwise noted, please call 724-627-3106 and use extensions below:

Administration
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Mark Krupa Administrative Director 202

krupam@greenectc.org

Kristi Rohm Business Administrator 211 rohmk@greenectc.org
Ed Miller Technology Coordinator 222 millere@greenectc.org

Adult Education
Name Title/Area Extension Emailimage
Nicole Shearer Cosmetology Instructor 210 or 237 (theory room) shearern@greenectc.org
Judy Swuager Practical Nursing Coordinator 208 swuager@greenectc.org
Jill Summersgill Adult Education Secretary 201 summersgillj@greenectc.org

Guidance
Name Title/Area Extension Emailimage
Katie Sleasman Guidance/Career Counselor 206

sleasmank@greenectc.org


Instructors
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Rob Barclay Precision Machining 233 barclays@greenectc.org
Larry Frank Building Construction
229 frankl@greenectc.org
Jason Porterfield Sports Medicine & Rehab 244 porterfieldj@greenectc.org
Edward Miller Computer Networking 225 millere@greenectc.org
Shawn Golden Welding
SkillsUSA Advisor
231 goldens@greenectc.org
Nicole Shearer Cosmetology 210 or 237 (theory room) shearern@greenectc.org
Stacey Wheaton Health Assisting
HOSA Advisor
240 wheatons@greenectc.org
Bob Mitchell Electrical Occupations 232 mitchellb@greenectc.org
Todd Kieffer Auto Collision/Body Repair 235 kieffert@greenectc.org
Adam Wilkinson Emergency & Protective Services 234 wilkinsonA@greenectc.org
Dave Thistlethwaite Automotive Technology 213 thistlethwaited@greenectc.org
Dan Wagner Culinary Arts
FCCLA Advisor
245 (office) or 209 (dining) wagnerd@greeenectc.org
Heidi Gottron Math 247  
Mary Staun Reading 247 staunmary@greenectc.org
Natalie Goodwin Learning Support Facilitator 221 goodwinn@greenectc.org
Michael Spinella Learning Support Facilitator 256 spinellam@grvt.org
Kathleen Gregg

Learning Support Facilitator

214 greggk@grvt.org

Office Staff
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Freddie Riggen Attendance Secretary 200 riggenw@greenectc.org
Judi Easter Learning Support/IEP Secretary
SkillsUSA Advisor
228 easterj@greenectc.org
Doug Kerr Maintenance 230 kerrd@greenectc.org
  Maintenance 230  
Phyllis Thomas School LPN 204 thomasp@greenectc.org

Practical Nursing Program
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Judy Swuager Practical Nursing Coordinator 208 swuagerj@greenectc.org
Megan Trump Instructor 224 trumpm@greenectc.org
Toni Lemley Instructor 224 lemleyt@greenectc.org
Jill Smmersgill Practical Nursing Secretary 201 summersgillj@greenectc.org

Nondiscrimination Policy
The Greene County Career & Technology Center does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or ages in its programs or activities. Career and Technical Education program offerings include: Automotive Collision and Body Repair, Automotive Technology, Building and Construction Occupations, Computer Networking Technology, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, Electrical Occupations, Emergency and Protective Services, Health Assistant, Precision Machining, Sports Medicine and Rehab Therapy, Welding and Licensed Practical Nursing (adults only). Admission to the programs depends upon availability and class size and sending school districts criteria. Inquires may be directed to the Greene County Career and Technology’s Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504 Coordinator at 60 Zimmerman Drive, Waynesburg, PA or call 724-627-3106.

Greene County Career & Technology Center • 60 Zimmerman Drive • Waynesburg, PA 15370 • 724-627-3106
Contact us | View site map


image



image
image